36 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Edit: This profile's currently going under some contruction. Been years since I've been on and there's been lots of changes in my life.

I'm a transplant from the east coast who's been living in Seattle a few years now and loving it! I've met a lot of interesting folks and made some cool friends. Now I'm trying to meet more people and find folks interested in going to shows, to game with (Video or tabletop preferred) or even explore new stuff.

I'm an introverted artsy type, with many different fields of interest. I'm into film, acting, and even some busking. Tried to start up a party entertainer business but that's still a work in progress. I do clowning and I'm trying to get more involved with that too. It's a pretty big part of my life, if my pics here are any indication.

So, what am I doing back on OKC? Honestly? I'm not really sure what I want yet. I'm still kind of finding myself.

I'm going to try and use this as a way to meet new people. And yes, dating and all that jazz is something to consider if I meet someone special. But for right now I just want to build a circle of friends who enjoy the same things. Movies, video games, geek culture, and maybe fashion, I'm trying to build a proper entertainer wardrobe and maybe some plus-sized modeling. I'm just looking to do fun an interesting things, with a side of relaxing and me-time to recharge the batteries.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started my own youtube channel. I do let's plays and reviews, and hope to expand it into skits, music videos or whatever other random garbage I can pull off. Maybe something with puppets, I haven't, decided. Of course I need to figure out how to do that.

Oh, and time is a factor. I work full time at a job I don't hate but am not satisfied with. I am starting to get out more with some friends, and learning about beer.
I’m really good at
Balloon Animals
Making People Laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My mustache. I have one of those curly Barbershop Quartet 'staches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly paranormal romance, sci-fi, or fantasy. Lyndsay Sands, Terry Pratchett, Patricia Briggs, Neil Gaiman and Piers Anthony are favorite authors and I own many a book by them.

Cartoons, Anime, comedies, stand-up comics, goofy and classic horror, anything MST3K or the Marx Bros.

80's-90's retro cartoons, Anime, character-driven mystery shows, Youtube Letplayers, comedies

I listen to a lot of different types of music from classic rock to cartoon music. Little bit of everything, but right now I've mostly been listening to Chiptunes and 80's Retro Synthwave.

Ech...toughie. I love Pizza, and most types of food, be it Italian, Mongolian BBQ, Chinese, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
My Computer
My art Supplies
My Sense of Humor
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of my time is spent thinking about whatever project currently has me in its grip. Comic plots, characters, film ideas.

A lot of it is also dedicated to clowns, circus or carnival related stuff. How to make balloon animals, various personas, jokes and the like.

Other than that, my head is crammed with 80's-90's cartoon nostalgia and movie quotes.

Also, British accents. And why people are so obsessed with mustaches in this town.
On a typical Friday night I am
I generally play video games for a bit then sit down to chat while I do artsy things. I occasionally hang out with friends and either go out to the movies or discus projects we're working on. Never been much for the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never dated anyone longer than 2 months before, and I've only dated one woman in the last 10 years. So if I'm a little awkward an out of practice at this, that's why.
You should message me if
If you're looking for someone to go to Burlesque shows, Sideshow events, art walks or like video games and cartoons. We'll get along just fine.