30Redford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth type of guy, laid back, open minded, with a great sense of humor. I like being outdoors hiking, fishing, camping, bonfires, biking, pretty much anything that has to do with nature or being by or out on the water boating, swimming, kayaking, white water rafting. I can have a good time anywhere, but I also enjoy just staying in and watching a movie once in while. I'd really like to find a fun, adventurous girl to have great times with.
What I’m doing with my life
aviation maintenance technician
I’m really good at
listening, and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I am told my smile, or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is a big part of me I love going to concerts and festivals. I listen all kinds of music from country, rock, ska, punk, and reggae, any music with a 2 tone beat.

Books: Game of Thrones series, and anything Chuck Palahniuk

Movies: i love horror, syfy, comedies, or a great B movie no one has ever heard of, but when it comes down to it I will watch any movie once.

Shows: I'm a big fan of the Simpsons, family guy, American horror story, The Walking Dead, Game of thrones, true blood, and many more.
Six things I could never do without
Music, food, the outdoors, friends, family, adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what my next adventure might bring me
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with a friend or just chilling and relaxing at home watching a movie (netflix) or playing video games.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know more about me.
The two of us