PatrickTrettel2
25 Staples, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PatrickTrettel2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 22 i love to watch movie, i play games, basketball and football, i fix things, i'm a college student, I don't drive yet, i do side jobs to make money, i like camping, fishing, and more. anything else just ask and like to sing
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college, and doing side jobs for money
I’m really good at
fixing computers, small gas engines and loving a girl that I date
The first things people usually notice about me
If any1 thinks that i'm a gamer, or lazy or a druggy well ur wrong I work my but off all year round & 24/7 with my own business & side jobs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read books, movies- action, comedy, horror, some drama, twilight saga, Shows- Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Metalocolypse, the simpsons, The Cleveland Show, Vampire Diaries, The Fresh Prince of Balaire, Boy Meets World, Full House, Roseanne. Music- R&B, Metal, Rock, Classic, and Rap, and foods- Pizza, Tacos, and much more.
The six things I could never do without
tv games, systems, movies, music, bed, and the love of my life if i had one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my life is going to be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with family, and playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing right now
You should message me if
If you wanna get to know me
More