Patriots-Fan
46 York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Patriots-Fan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think it's time for a re-do with this profile. Unfortunately, I have no direct desire to work on it right now. Check back another time.

I enjoy a wide range of activities from your stereotypical walk on the beach to something more offbeat like bungee jumping. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once. I enjoy activities like biking, kayaking, downhill skiing, and archery. Really though, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time.

I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and am optimistic that I will find someone to spend my life with. However at this time I just want to take things slow and have some fun times with a special girl before the zombie apocalypse arrives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I refuse to answer this question on the grounds I don't know the answer. I guess you can tell me when you meet me. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far a music goes I like a little bit of everything except country. Love Family Guy and The Walking Dead otherwise I am usually on the History Channel or Discovery.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to be a deep intellectual thinker on a wide array of subjects and possess a dedicated focus to the topic and....oh look, a squirrel!
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. I work 2nd shift which kinda kills my Friday nights, but it is a small sacrifice for not having to wake up to an alarm clock.
More