Patriotsfan17
49 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Patriotsfan17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have had an opportunity to live in a few different states growing up. I will call Mass home. Family is very important to me as well as my Jewish Heritage. I am more Traditional then religious.
My interest include sports, reading, camping and white water rafting, live theater and cooking to name a few. I will try anything one time. I went sky diving for my 40. What a rush. I will also give everyone a chance. I am very opened minded when it comes to meeting people.
What I’m doing with my life
I love my career and have really started to appreciate everything that life has to offer. I have two nieces and a nephew that live around the corner from me and I am very active in their life's.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, listening and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer live theater, am an avid reader and probably will be watching the food channel
The six things I could never do without
Family and reading material are the only two things that I could not live with out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I prefer to live in the present
On a typical Friday night I am
depending on my week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me about the best summer I had as an adult
You should message me if
If I write you. Never judge a book by its cover. I am a big teddy bear. Also if you want to get off these dating websites
More