31 Mississauga, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends describe me as social, easy going person, that likes to have a good time. Most of my free time is spent hanging
out with my friends, making great memories. I also enjoy alone time, either watching tv, biking or running.
I consider myself a respectful and honest person.

So that was a teaser, if you would like to learn more about me, you know what to do!;)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it as best as I can!
I’m really good at
Let's chat or meet and you can find out! ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it would be my accent, I just can't get rid of this darn thing! Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: assortment of Action, horror, thriller.
Shows: breaking bad, walking dead, smallville, Dexter, HouseMD...
Music: anything with a good beat. Not a fan of house.
Food: SUSHI(my favorite), I like to try everything(I don't hate I appreciate, haha)
The six things I could never do without
1. Family - which should be everyones first choice. Plus I just become an uncle, and I love my nephew to death.
2. Friends - because they keep you accountable for your actions. And who could really live with out friends.
3. Food - that's pretty self explanatory, everyone is to live. And on top of that I love trying new thing.
4. Sports: I enjoy playing all sort of sports, which makes for a great pass time with friends.
5. Cellphone: We live in a world where a cellphone is main way of communication.
6. Tv: it is a great way to relax after a long day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, either going to the theater, go out for food, play sports, or simply go over to a friends place to relax and hang out.