Patsy8877
29 Stuart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Patsy8877
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Got my bachelors of music 2 years ago in RI. Took me a few years because I kept changing my major.
During my college years, and before and after, I was big into singing, a few choral groups, musicals and an an accapella quartet that got me on tv once or twice. Got to go to Europe a few times for concert tours as well. I love to travel and explore wherever I am.

Started theatre tech work in college and fell in love with it right away. My first year out of college I taught stagecraft and lighting design at a boarding school in NH and now I'm hooked on teaching. Also looked into lighting art and I hope I can get back into it.
Freelanced for a few months and then decided to move down to Stuart for better opportunity in theatre and to keep traveling around.
Working on getting my teaching degree and I'd really like to sub while I do it and more freelance as a lighting designer.

I love doing whatever whenever and woods are always a plus. I love making new friENTS.
I'm crazy, blazzey, fun loving and adventurous!!
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Florida from Rhode Island for more oppertunity and a change. Working on getting my teaching certificate so I can teach internationally.
Being a freelance lighting and sound designer for theaters and schools and substitute teaching.
I’m really good at
Dancing poorly
Singing
Lighting
Teaching
Random silliness
Adventuring
Traveling
Odd jobs
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing and personable. I smile a lot and really like finding out about people.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Adventure
Music
Theater
Humor
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, doing whatever is fun. Finding adventure outside or chilling in.
You should message me if
You want to make a new friend! I'm new around here and looking to meet cool new people! Lets go adventuring, chat about nothing or everything, go eat some great food, and do everything in between.
More