Pattycakeee
21 Maroochydore, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pattycakeee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm turning 21 this year, attending University on the Sunshine Coast. I'm confident, easy going and adventurous. I'm looking for some companionship and just some people who I can be myself around!
What I’m doing with my life
Slaving away at University- I'm studying a double degree in business. I love going out with friends, watching stuff and playing games.
I’m really good at
Having fun, watching lots of anime/tv series in a short span of time and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I've been told I have warm eyes and a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? Anything, I love fantasy and historical especially, but I'll happily devour anything.

Movies - I love comedy, action (Big fan of all the Marvel movies) and fantasy.

Shows - Love anime, Game of Thrones, House of Lies etc. Pretty much anything.

Music - Classical to rap, I have no preferred genre. If the song is good I'll listen to it.

Food- I prefer plain tastes, but I LOVE Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
- Friends
- Video Games
- Good TV/Movies
- Good food/alcohol
- My imagination
- Procrastinating
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What it holds for me, and what I want to make from it. I also find myself thinking about the past, wondering where I would be if circumstances were different.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my friends having a few drinks, or staying in watching movies and/or anime/tv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me to find out.
You should message me if
You think we have some similar interests! Or if you're just looking to chat.... That works too.
More