Paul2002
31 Cork, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Paul2002
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey. I really dunno what to say in these things. Im paul. Im from cork. i work in a office at the moment which is ok better than doing nothing. Im 28. I enjoy going out with my friends and having a laugh. I also am a big sports fan. I like most sports but especially football. I also love going for a drive and chilling at home. I really dunno what else to say so im gonna stop now. if ya like what ya read send me a message and ill write back. hope to talk to ya soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm between jobs and looking for something to do with my life. I ve really enjoyed working and hopefully I'll find something soon.
I’m really good at
Being a friend I think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm in a wheelchair. It's kind of hard to miss! Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Non Fiction and Autobiographies and the like. Don't really like fiction for some reason.
Movies: The Hangover, Get him to the Greek, comedies in general.
Shows:The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Suits, Ncis
Music:Anything and everything
Food: I'm a simple eater. Give me something like a burger or ribs and I'm happy.
The six things I could never do without
My phone,My friends,TV,food,the internet,My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me!
You should message me if
Ya d like to chat and get to know me better!
More