26 Huntington Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I haven't touched this thing in 5 years but let's give it a try. Let's just say my name is Paul and I have interests, I like music, movies are ok, and ETC. You want to know more about these things just say the magic word? Let's see if you can guess the word
What I’m doing with my life
Sleep, work, gym, and what ever I feel like
I’m really good at
Misspelling names on Starbucks cups
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples because I'm always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading not really, I tried to get back into reading, but my focus on books have left the building.

I can always go for a great comedy or independent film.

I love listening to music. I can listen to just about anything.

Food is always good. I enjoy all types of food. I love all kinds of food. My favorite by far though is Korean or Japanese BBQ. I love to try different cuisine from around the world and have an open mind.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
What more could you want
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a good amount of my time thinking about what my purpose is in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working gym sleeping and more sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you shall receive this info
You should message me if
If you want to talk because I'm a good listener or your board and want to go on adventure.