60Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Paul Fernandez. I am 55 year old man looking to find a fun, spontaneous, adventurous women. I am looking for a women who is family oriented and loves to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Really want to find that right girl. Not the perfect girl, just the right girl. No one is perfect. Spending my days semi-retired, work when I want and travel when I want. How simple is that!!!
I’m really good at
Helping people out when needed/when I can. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Suspense, John Grisham type books
Movies - Meet the parents, something about Mary, Green Mile. Music - All music but Latin and Country are at the top. Food - Latin and Italian food
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, getaways, laughing, dancing and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Conquering bucket lists of things to do and places I want to go. Not alot of time or all day but enjoy life too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, clubing, trying out a new resturant or things and staying home. Yes, nothing wrong with staying home with a glass of wine, pizza and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
now that is a personal thingthat i may share with the right person.
You should message me if
message me if your interested.
The two of us