PauliiSw
36 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PauliiSw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, self-motivated, athletic & fun.

I graduated with a BA in Communications, but took a different direction after college by getting involved in IT and I'm enjoying it.
I'm very health conscious. Trying new food is a major hobby and I'm a life-long Chicago sports fan (extra points of your a Cub fan).
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently doing IT support for an office in the west loop and I'm enjoying my job and the people I work with.
My life goals are to be happy with my career, travel as much of the world as possible, and someday have a family.
I’m really good at
Tennis, fixing computers & being sarcastic (c:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Inner Game, True Grit, Things that Differ, Animal Farm, the Bible
Movies: O Brother Where Art Thou, LOTR, The Patriot, Groundhog Day, District 9, It's a Wonderful Life, Donnie Darko, Princess Bride, Ferris Beuller's Day Off, Black Sheep, What About Bob?
Shows: Arrow, Lillyhammer, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, 24
Music: Wilco, Sigur Ros, Aimee Mann, Pete Yorn, Muse, White Stripes, Beatles, Beck, Jet, Black Keys, Death Cab, Weezer, Billy Corgan, Radiohead..
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Good friends/family
Guitar
Dark chocolate
Camera
Tennis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do on the weekend and where I can travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing tennis, running or biking, going to movies, playing Wii, hanging out with friends...
You should message me if
You like my profile
You have a positive outlook on life & a sense of humor
You'd rather hang out than message forever!
More