31Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for some one to enjoy my time with, life is so much more fun when you have someone to share the experience.

Currently living and working between Tampa FL and Seattle WA
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an entrepreneur and own my own advertising agency which takes up most of my time. I love what I do but I'm definitely the work hard, play hard type. After a busy week I always enjoy a good happy hour, catching a comedy show anything to get out of the house and off my computer.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Italian is my specialty but i can cook almost anything... However, I'm a horrible baker. Got a favorite dish? I bet I can make it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on where and how they meet me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer my kindle over cable, I read more than most. I listen to Edm and Trap. House of cards, breaking bad, games of thrones and sons of anarchy are all pretty good. I don't play video games at all and i think i covered the food thing above.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
Good Food
Better Drinks
you can ask what the 6th is...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business and what my next move is
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying out a new restaurant then heading out for a drink or two with friends which leads to me tearing up the dance floor... my hips don't lie
You should message me if
I am financially stable, outgoing, funny, honest, active, spontaneous, and a great cook. I'm not here to waste anyones time and expect the same. If this sounds like what your looking for then message me.
The two of us