PaulOxendine
23 Naples, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PaulOxendine
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just graduated High school and I'm going into college locally. i am in a wheelchair because i was born with a spinal defect where i cant walk or stand up without help. I'm a very outgoing person and very easy to get along with if your not judgmental. i like shooting guns and fishing, i love animals, even though i hunt. I am a true Gentleman so i know how to treat woman right.
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to College to be a cyber analyst to hopefully work in the CIA cyber terrorism unit
I’m really good at
i enjoy fishing and the beach, and just being outside. i workout a good amount. mostly upper body workouts.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and chest/arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really read alot, but when i do, i like historical books. i like all kinds of movies but my favorite is kingdom of heaven. favorite TV show is definitely the Walking Dead. i like country music and rap music, mostly Eminem. i eat just about anything you put infront of me, but i dont get fat lol
The six things I could never do without
my rifle, my phone, my family, my best friend, my xbox 360, and my cowboy boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my Best friend
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends either at bars, or movies or just straight up bullshitting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to get to know me to find out ;)
You should message me if
just message me
More