Paulguymtl
49 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Paulguymtl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Jersey City and raised in NYC. Moved to Southern Jersey in mid-teens. Joined the US Coast Guard in 1984 and did 6 year active reserve. Attended Stockton College of New Jersey on partial-scholarship and graduated with BA pre-law/business minor in 1990. Worked in real estate,sales,business owner and day trading investor for the last 25 or so years of life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently self-employed investor and currency/commodity trader. I love cooking,baking,gardening,weight training,biking,walking and swimming.
I’m really good at
Cooking,baking,gardening,good conservationist,well-round on many topics,keeping current on political and current events.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and warm outgoing,outspoken personality. Very easy to talk to. Many claim I have handsome good looks, I prefer to remain humble about that stuff. HAHA
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly read non-fiction on current events,economics,politics. etc. Enjoy all genres of music aside mostly all country music. Enjoy mostly all types of movies as well.
Love all types of foods and cuisines and a very adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee (I must have coffee to start day or will rapidly turn into a nasty dragon)
Internet (wouldn't be able to work without it)
Oxygen (duh, haha)
Water
Food
Money
You should message me if
If you live under 20 or so miles near me and looking for friendship to start. I like most types of guys: femme to masculine;all races;any height;not too hairy,prefer smoother(matters only IF intimacy occurs). No hard drug users,pill poppers or heavy drinkers;cigarette smokers don't bother me.
More