26 Warsaw, Poland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am otimistic, cheerful, outgoing, having faith in God and people, forgiving, soemtimes sarcastic. I like joking, honesty and sharing thoughts and feelings. I feel each day more how little I understand yet, but I am happy I know it does not matter:)
What I’m doing with my life
Now, almost nothing. Summer:) In a month or so I will be a proud English teacher.
I’m really good at
Languages- English- fantastic, French- kin of worse, but I strive for better, singing, cheering up, inspiring and talking or writing down some slightly scientific reflections. (I join the similarities across disciplines)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am warm. Sometimes I regret it is so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, Intouchables, Jason Mraz <3, strawberries.
The six things I could never do without
sleeping- I cannot stand any shortages of it, music, people, my dad and Dad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Psychology and my own nature, too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
You like taking things easy, adore Jason Mraz's music, love music, are people-curious, play gituar, like psychology, are not judgemental, are French,(we could have conversations in English and French- mutual benefits:) or in Polish:) or Italian, I'd like to know one. If some of these applies to u, u might consider wanting to be my friend.