36Carrollton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth guy that gets the most out of the simple things in life. Love people, architecture, wine (pretty seriously), day trips, patios, camping, hiking, kayaking, waterfalls, photography, taking the scenic route. Looking for less fleeting experiences and more meaningful relationships.

Instagram: Paulywog81
What I’m doing with my life
Making friends, drinking wine, exploring the world around me, eating great food with great wine, traveling which includes wineries, sitting on the porch with a glass of wine, gardening, bike rides, spending time with family.
I’m really good at
being observant, singing (untrained), and picking out frogs when they call... this is because I'm a volunteer:
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This needs some work so I'll get back to it again later... ask me if you're interested. :-)
Six things I could never do without
People, Laughing, Coffee, Nature, Wine, Wikipedia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how do i convey my personality on here??
what's for dinner??
what wine will I buy next??
when will I go into the woods again??
where can I travel to next??
On a typical Friday night I am
Opening a bottle of wine, meeting friends for dinner, headed out of town, or taking advantage of the rare cleaning spurt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like staying somewhat mysterious.
You should message me if
you're now in love with me after reading my profile... just kidding.
The two of us