25 Elmwood Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a tall friendly male, that cares bout every body around me. RIght now, im 21 year old college student going to northeastern, to get a bachlers in accounting. it is for me to better my self and set a stable standard for my future family. when im not at school, im at work. but on the weekend, and night (that i can), i love to go out w/ friends, camp, hike, canoe, ride my bike, or just be out there haven a blast, but at the same time, i love to stay at home and just chill.

overall, im a very tall, gental giant, that enjoys the little things in life, but knows when its time to get to work, and when its time to relax or play.
What I’m doing with my life
In college gettn to my bachlers & then masters in accounting.
I’m really good at
school, and what i do, have fun and enjoy my self
The first things people usually notice about me
i am very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite tv shows: Top Gear, Supernatural,& All American Handy Man.
The six things I could never do without
1) family
2) dog
3) cell phone
4) car
5) book
6) music
On a typical Friday night I am
option A:
out chillin at strats w/ buddies
option B:
staying home and chilln
option C:
out camping/ having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me, and i will tell
You should message me if
If ur wicked & like to have fun & a stellar friend.