PayItForward2AD
43 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PayItForward2AD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To sum me up, I am a very social person and I look forward to spending time with friends. I am constantly organizing fun things to do, and I always open to new ideas.

In some ways, I’m your typical guy – I love football, baseball, and basketball. But even more is that I get very excited for the Super Bowl or March Madness no matter who is playing. On the other hand, I have quite a few other interests.

I enjoy ice-skating, visiting historical sites, playing board games and cards, swimming, and traveling. I am also a good addition to any trivia team as I have quite a bit of useless knowledge and I’m constantly looking things up or watching documentaries on something interesting. But mostly it is being around other fun people doing anything interesting that gets me excited.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in the information technology field as a consultant, and I have been in this field since graduating from college. I have been finding that my job includes many good stories to share.
I’m really good at
- Making people laugh.
- Listening.
- Enjoying the moment.
- Finding humor in the small things in life.
- Being responsible.
- Organization.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My friends
3. Fulfilling work
4. Companionship
5. Loyalty
6. Good food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Olive Garden is my favorite chain restaurant and I have so far been to almost 20 different Olive Garden restaurants across the United States.
You should message me if
You are looking to develop a long-term relationship with an active person that very much enjoys the little things in life.
More