68Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I haven't had much luck on this site. You can find me at POF.Com as Peeko2...I am growing young with a positive, fun attitude. I'm faithful, supportive and affectionate with a quick smile and laugh. I spent 30 years in the the Salem/Keizer area before moving to Portland. I'm retired following a rewarding career and am a home owner. I have never acquired a taste for alcohol but don't mind if you are a light drinker. I enjoy going out to a little blues club for dancing, the great music and the company of others. I like to dress nicely and keep my home neat, clean and organized. I have two daughters who have homes of their own and they have always brought me great joy. I recently became a grandma for the first time. It's amazing !!!
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy Anyplace around water, the PNW, The Beach, Dancing, Fine/Fun Dining, Good Conversation, Day/Road Trips to no where in particular, Community Events, Movies, Family/Friends, Holidays, Yard Work (It's never ending!), Interior Decorating, Reading, Little Public Displays of Affection.
In the past I have enjoyed Rving, Sporting Events, Boating and Classic Car Shows.
I’m really good at
Making Oatmeal-raisin-chocolate-chip-cookies, listening and spoiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure,,maybe my hair and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like suspense, drama, mysteries, romantic comedies for my reading and movie pleasure, seldom watch Tv. (Don't care for violence, profanity or graphic sex)
I cry at happy and sad movies.
Live Blues bands, Oldies
Seafood, Prime Rib, Sweets...
Six things I could never do without
My daughters
Ice water w/lemon
Good Books
My car (independence)
My phone (so my girls can reach me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm fortunate for the life I've had and am looking for a man who would like to share activities and outings together. A man who is caring, outgoing, intelligent, big and tall, easy to talk to with a sense of humor (comedian not required) and likes little public displays of affection. I care about my appearance and I hope you care about yours. Honesty, respect and good values are important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out dancing or at home reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing yet...;)
You should message me if
you live within 25 miles of Portland and feel we can find fun, friendship, happiness and an eventual loving relationship together...and you have a current photo of yourself.
Side Note: I'm allergic to smoke and fragrances...
The two of us