27 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Inquisitive, adventurous, foolhardy, open-minded and as my mom tells me, hip—although, I don't trust old people. I have a lot of hobbies, it's fun to figure out how stuff works. I try not to shy away from new experiences, I could probably use your help. Enough about me, what about you?
What I’m doing with my life
I am a graphic designer, I also hang out with people sometimes.
I’m really good at

But I've also been known to solve a good riddle or two. My home-brewed beers are touted quite highly amongst those who've gotten to try them, but now I'm just bragging ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
How impressive my handshake is, then probably the general enthusiasm I tend to exhibit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Must we spoil all the fun in organically learning about one another?
The six things I could never do without
A sketchbook,
a good laugh,
my bike,
brooklyn roof-tops.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my keys are.

And puns, too much thinking on puns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink with friends, maybe going to a party, or catching a flick... But I'm generally down for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I not-so-uncommonly hang out in the nude if there's no reason to put clothes on.
You should message me if
You are a down-to-earth, interesting person... or whatever.