PegBB
63 Lancaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PegBB
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Loves a sunny morning sitting on front porch drinking my coffee while listening to all the song birds, and watching the dogs play. I enjoy so mant different things. If I tell all what will we talk about. I've changed some since this picture was taken, thinner and much longer hair and now just one dog in my home. But still enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now enjoying being single. As Spring brings new things, I thought I might try something new, such as a few new friendships.
I’m really good at
Listening to people in a conversation, not just looking at the person and pretending.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My bookcase is very diverse, when it comes to movies anything but slapstick and really bad scifi. I enjoy many tv shows. My Ipod has everything from 1950's to the Black Eye Peas, and Country. I am willing to try any kind of food, just not toooo spicy.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends.
My companions as of now the dogs.
The woodburning stove on a cold day.
Freedom
The Dyson vaccum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Enjoying every new day and hoping the next one is even better
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully spending it with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it's kind of private
You should message me if
Only if you are honest and single.
More