Pegcitykid
38 Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pegcitykid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate filling these out, and you have to leave something to discover, no?

I work in a restaurant in the evenings. I have some tattoos. 2 arms worth. I like listening to music and hanging out. That can be watching a movie out or at home. I go to bars(not so much), restaurants, wherever to have a good time. Have some "nerdy" interests, yes I do.

I'm laid back but if I have to be serious, I will be. I can procrastinate if allowed to. I have a sense of humour, warped though it may be. Like to laugh at almost anything. I like sports, GO JETS, most of them actually. Love listening to music and getting outside.

Im basically, brown hair, blue eyes, tall, average build
What I’m doing with my life
Going about doing my thing, which seems to be mostly work. I need a different source of inspiration.
I’m really good at
cooking. It's my career. Maybe I'll even cook for you, because I don't cook for myself.

I listen well, as I prefer not to talk about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm tall I suppose. Then they notice the tattoos on my arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to watch Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, Homeland. I like a good tune, but I mostly listen to hard rock. I like action movies. I like to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
iphone, the internet, food and drink not necessarily booze either.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'm headed, and what will happen along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work. This will change soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most private thing? Not yet.
You should message me if
you are curious. I'm a good man, looking for someone to spend time with.
More