27 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I am 27 , I like in Easton PA , I like Philly Sports and that city itself very much. I officially sick of my own small town to the point where relocating to be in a serious relationship doesn't sound bad at all . Like read the rest of my profile I suppose :)

For Sports I like HOCKEY & FOOTBALL

My favorite teams are Eagles and Flyers .

I consider myself a while simple person, I don't need much to be happy. I spend all my time with guitar .

Perhaps I am a product of a different era, or Still stuck in that era.

I don't watch much tv expect for Sports but I like walking dead .

For Video games I like the old SILENT HILL and RESIDENT EVIL . I still got my Sega Genesis from Christmas of 92 or 93 whenever it was.
What I’m doing with my life
Restoring the life of Rock And Roll. I been able to be on COLLEGE RADIO, Scary thought is, The stuff that had been played isn't even close to the same type of crafted songs that I am working on now. Like they say, when it rains it pours, Hopefully that refers to music stardom as well.
I’m really good at
Guitar, Cooking, Cleaning, Doing everyone's Laundry !
The six things I could never do without
X Files
Ghost Adventures ?
Spaghetti, Yeah I eat alot of Pasta.

Only 4 I guess.
You should message me if
If art and music is important to you.