Pep_Fontana
37 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pep_Fontana
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, and I love it here. I'm a pretty laid back guy (albeit very sarcastic), and I’m always up for something new. Currently, I am a Business Systems Analyst for a local bank. In my free time I like to play guitar, go biking, and play dekhockey.
What I’m doing with my life
Winging it!
I’m really good at
Deciding I want to do something at the last possible second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really watch a lot of movies, but I have tons of them for some reason. I prefer watching off the wall TV shows like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Arrested Development.

I love 90's rock and classic rock. I'll pretty much listen to anything that isn't country or death metal, though. My favorite bands are Fuel, Live, Counting Crows, and The Clarks.

As for food, I love going out to Mad Mex and experimenting with anything that I can toss on the grill!
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Weber kettle grill
Guitar
Video Games
Biking
Karaoke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This constantly changes for me. At the moment it is the four day Pittsburgh to Washington DC bicycle trip I'm taking in September.

I'm also always thinking about the next awesome dinner that I can make. I never really cooked all that much until the last few years, and now I'm making things like homemade pastas and cheeses (and beer!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a nerd
More