Perfect4jc
53 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Perfect4jc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not looking for a king nor a prince but just an ordinary man with a kind heart who knows how to make a woman feel special. I laugh very easily. I'm also trusting and loving. I like all types of music from r&b, hip hop and jazz to country, reggae, soca, calypso and music from different parts of the world.

Am originally from the Caribbean and a proud veteran of the U.S. Army.

Would like to meet a kind, honest wonderful man who wants to get to know this Caribbean woman and who wants to take care of her.

My ideal man loves God.
My ideal man would be kind and gentle, honest, caring and funny.
My ideal man wants to be with me, close to me, hold my hand, keep me safe, love me and only me, wake up next to me each morning, travel with me and wants to make me happy.
My ideal man is financially secure.
My ideal man wants to get married.
What I’m doing with my life
Working with a personal trainer to lose about 20 lbs. I'm also thinking about how to put more time into my business while working a full time job.
I’m really good at
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Soca and calypso music and roti is my favorite food
The six things I could never do without
God in my life
The love of my family
Basic necessities:food, water, air
Money
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. They're private
More