PerryJC
23 Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PerryJC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
.....My name is Perry chronister 22 years old. I Am In The Ohio Army National Guard. I dont have to much time to meet new people so i joined this. I like to have some fun and enjoy some physical activity. I'm a Christian but don't get to go to church as much as I like. I would like to start going more and even find someone to start going with. I am very sarcastic as well as my humor I do everything for a reaction. I used to work on a barn and road horses all the time one of my relaxers besides martial arts. I'm A Big Animal Lover. I'm also a big gamer, love my video games. Want to learn more about me just send me a message .
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in college seeking a criminal justice degree to be a police officer and to move up to the s.w.a.t. team. I'm a Cuyahoga falls police reserve officer. I also work as a full time security officer at signet jewelers.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being sarcastic :p,working on cars and sports. In my life time I have played a variety of sports want to know then ask me. Cars I'm good at customizing like underglow and sound systems. Currently I have been doing more mechanical work. I'm also pretty good at performing magic tricks. Another Thing I Guess I'm Good At Paintball, Considering I'm On A Paint Ball Team.
The first things people usually notice about me
would Have Been My Piercings But Sense The Military I Had To Take AlL 9 Of Them Out. But I Guess My Eyes You Tell Me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music I could go on I listen to a lot of rock bullet for my Valentine, skillet, a day to remember. But have a big variety like Johnny cash, mumford and sons and some other things. Movies I'll just say I like comedies and action. TV Shows Um Dexter, Cops, Flash Point, Its Always SunnyInPhiladelphia, Archer, Family Guy etc.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family/ friends
Outdoor hiking
Motorcycles
Videogames
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to entertain myself for the day. As well as my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or just hanging at my apartment. Or on my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When the time comes and we are close enough I'll open up. But it be my past
You should message me if
You want to become friends, have a conversation, or want to get to know me.
More