Pescitarian
40 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pescitarian
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you are not above the age of 38, please do not contact me. I am not a Cougar looking for a younger guy.

http://elitedaily.com/life/culture/10-reasons-taurus-makes-perfect-partner-life-love/1018258/

I am a Taurus through and through....sassy and bull headed but loyal, earthy and sensible. Recovering Catholic and politically liberal. I cherish my family and friends more than anything in my life. I am very blessed to have such a loving community of people around me and do my best every day to let them know I love them. A hippie chick at heart, I love Bluegrass and Jam Band music...it's a huge part of my life. Most of my free time is consumed by concerts, festivals and general shenanigans. However, I am grounded and focused on my job which is in the floral and gardening business.

What am I looking for? An epic romance that will eventually turn into a magical marriage. Are you the Jedi I've been looking for?
What I’m doing with my life
Loving, learning, and figuring out how to be the happiest person I can be. I truly believe life is a journey and a process of creation, not a destination. We are spiritual beings having a human experience. Finding ourselves is a constant process that evolves with time. I am currently focusing on my spirituality more than I ever have in my life....making changes, challenging myself and focusing on love and abundance. Happiness is a choice. I am also trying to be healthier...I have been 100% gluten free for over two years and I feel great! However, I really miss beer :) I've also started yoga again and I love it.
I’m really good at
Telling it like it is, speaking up, daydreaming, bike riding, cooking, peeling shrimp, entertaining, floral design, hiking, lounging, eating & drinking, crafting, festival going, singing, laughing, dancing, playing, sleeping....procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blonde curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music....Grateful Dead, String Cheese Incident, Phish, Zac Brown Band, Sturgill Simpson, Jimmy Buffett, Indigo Girls, Leftover Salmon, Railroad Earth, etc
Favorite Books: Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins and Centennial by James Michener
Favorite Food: Organic, Local, Ethnic, Creative...Gluten Free Pescetarian
The six things I could never do without
Flip flops
Nature
Music
Flowers
Turquoise
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How f'd up religions are and if they didn't exsist, the world would be a more peaceful planet.

How I should be meditating or doing yoga rather than looking for a man on OK Cupid. Fun things I want to do. Places I want to go. Things that make me happy. People who make me happy.
Healthy organic foods and the evils of GMOs.
Chickens and Bees.
What if I was an organic farmer?
My future dog, husband, children.
Food, food and more food.
How can I shift and deepen my consciousness so that I may be happier and achieve all that I want?
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically work weekends these days but on any given night I am having a good time. It certainly depends on the time of year. I could be making dinner for friends, riding bikes around town, dancing at a live show, camping in the mountains or vegging out if I'm tired.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I listen to Country music. I know, it's awful.
You should message me if
You are confident, outgoing, funny, smart, responsible, dependable, adventurous, open-minded, motivated, polite, generous, honest, passionate, and charming. You know how to treat a lady and you are a happy person. You are not perfect of course but you acknowledge your weaknesses and strive to better yourself. You are spiritual and non-religious. You want your own family and love where you came from. You live a healthy lifestyle but nothing extreme. You love music, dogs and good food. You like to be outside. You communicate well and you have a good work ethic. You have good taste. You have friends who love you. You are genuine and authentic.
More