PeteS_1983
32 Reading, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PeteS_1983
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I am new here but I am a fun loving guy who is passionate about my work, caring for people, making them happy and exploring the great outdoors. If you want to know more please do get in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a large IT company and really enjoy my job, when I am not working I enjoy being outdoors, be that going kayaking, sailing or flying my power kite. However I do also enjoy cooking a nice meal at home or going out for a a fun night.
I’m really good at
cooking
making drinks
kayaking
organising holidays
caring for others and making them happy (so I am told)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my fun personality so I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big one for books but I do enjoy a good film. I can enjoy anything from a good action film to on ocassion a chick flick I suppose, even if that isnt manly.
In terms of food I rather like cooking but also enjoy eating out, ideally in either an itialian or Thai restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
My car
My phone
My friends and family
My job
My passport
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future may hold for me and where I want to go but in terms of places and lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either resting after a hard week or sometimes I go out with friends for a few drinks and a dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very open person, if you want to know anything please do ask :)
You should message me if
You want to meet a fun loving guy who enjoys life and wants to share the enjoyment of life with someone special.
More