36 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, I actually look like my pictures!!

I'm an expat Englishman-you guys call us legal Aliens (yes I have the accent). I've been here 7 years now and love California and all it has to offer.

I'm seeking a special lady to walk by my side and help me explore this spinning piece of rock we call earth.

Constantly learning and evolving as a person is important to me. I have never simply settled for the 'status quo' in life!

If I REALLY like you, I will be your prince charming-you can call me Prince Pete :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a molder of minds, educating the local youth. I enjoy my job, the kids are hilarious and the vacation time is amazing. I also recently started my own health food business.
I’m really good at
Making spaghetti bolognase 😛
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall and not from around here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading a wide variety of material to educate myself and expand my mind.

My favorite movies include anything that gets me thinking but sure, I'll watch a chick flick with you if you ask me nicely ;)

Musical taste ranges from Rap to Rock although my favorite recently is Reggae. I can appreciate the genius in all genres. I love all food, PERIOD!
The six things I could never do without
My body
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell we're doing here and what I can do to improve the world. More recently, how I can build my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or chilling at home if I have an early football (soccer) game Saturday.
You should message me if
You actually look like your pictures! (seriously, why hide who you are?)

You want to date someone who is a lot of fun and will treat you like a queen.

You believe in self development/spirituality and the like :)