27 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Note: this profile does not contain any shirtless selfies. You are more than welcome to keep reading if you are okay with that. 😊
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Masters degree in Civil Engineering & Construction Management from UC Berkeley and work for an international construction company building cool stuff in the Bay Area. During the week, I’m an Engineer. I'm sure you'd love to hear all the ins-and-outs of my typical day… but I’ll spare you the 198-slide PowerPoint with all the details. For now. 😉

When the weekend rolls around, you'll find me getting my heart rate up on trail runs, playing tennis or checking out live concerts with friends. 🤘😎🤘
I’m really good at
Playing tennis, cracking myself up, winning arguments against myself in my head, knowing the difference between "there", "their" and "they're", and getting shit done when it needs to be done. 🙃
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Good To Great, You Don't Have To Be A Shark, The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People, Scaling Up Excellence.

Movies: All Rocky movies, Lights Out, Insidious, Sinister, Due Date, The Conjuring.

Shows: Suits, The Night Of, The Walking Dead, Bates Motel.

Music: Metallica, Black Sabbath, Korn, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin.

Food: Mexican, Itallian, Sushi, Steak.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends & family

2) Craft beer

3) Steak dinners

4) Coffee

5) Scary movies

6) Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to need in case of a zombie apocalypse. 😳
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking some whiskey with friends, at a concert, or chilling at home watching a movie or reading a good book.
You should message me if
You are sweet, intelligent, and unlike most girls, you are not looking for a guy who spends all his day at the gym while treating you like crap!