54 South Ozone Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going down to earth person who loves to have fun, dining out, travelling, movies, good conversation, dancing or spending just a quiet evening at home. I enjoy going to the gym, it's my quiet time to reflect back on the day and with hopes of burning calories.

I love spending time with family and close friends. I have a very positive outlook on life and always look at the glass half full. I have a silly side and don't take life to seriously. I can be serious when I need to. I won't pretend to be something that I am not. I know what I want and will wait as long as it takes to get it. I am caring, romantic, fun, intelligent, dependable, affectionate and have absolutely no problem treating others with love and respect. I am very open minded and can adjust to any environment.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and family is keeping me occupied these days and is a good distraction for now.
I’m really good at
Being compassionate
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my positive outlook on life and my warm smile. Unfortunately, they notice my gray hair as well.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Time to relax
Being employed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to think too much these days, it gives me a headache. Just take one day at a time. I have come to realize that the best laid plan doesn't always pan out. Well, I do think about being a better person and how I can make a difference in the lives of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or just a quiet night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will keep it private and share only with that special someone.