26 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 23 year old who loves food, traveling, and being outside. For the past 3 years I've been living in California around the Bay Area from Sonoma to Monterey and even Santa Cruz. I'm back in Washington now and enjoying the rain.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enjoying my life. I am working on a few small projects and relaxing. Each day I try and do something new.
I’m really good at
Music, cooking, traveling, hiking, random adventures, impulsive decision, air hockey, Super Smash Brother/Mario Kart 64, and staring contests.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Song of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones) books and shows are AMAZING. There are way too many movies that are really good. Music is an easy one, Best Song: California Girls by Katy Perry, Best Album: To Loose My life by White Lies, Best Joint Smoking Song: Bitch In My Book by Lil' Troy. I have an unhealthy love for ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next adventure will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working behind a line making the Tuna tar tar you just ordered off the menu.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of heights.
You should message me if
You think you stand a chance in a stare off