Petey_skipp
32 Guildford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Petey_skipp
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy into travel, music, good food, cinema and whatever takes me at a particular moment. I love the sea and animals as well as having a good woodland stroll, or rocking out to some live music. I'm also not so good at selling myself on this so there we go! I like to think I'm an honest chap, just looking to meet someone special x
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a musician and teach kids how to rock out. Ive gigged all over the place and really like to play, hard. I like exploring new music and going out to awesome gigs. Other than that I like to hang out with good buddies soaking up life and enjoying it greatly
I’m really good at
People tell me I'm a decent bass player, I can fit many 2p pieces in my cavaneous tummy button , Im a good listener, wrestler, and desert chef.
The first things people usually notice about me
Just my generally chilled out aura and whatever facial hair I'm experimenting with at that time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The beatles, prince, tool, nirvana, faith no more, Red hot chilli pepperinos, radiohead, zep, Jimi, Buck, Beck, Jane's Floyd, rage, Pantera, SikthMinutes, Zappa, Ballbagington .Kyuss, potato (thailands best boyband)
The six things I could never do without
bass
grub for me belly
fluid
the sun, (in the sky not the lowest common denominator of shit information)
my family
the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what could be
More