3D_Polygon
27 Arcadia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
3D_Polygon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm honestly just here looking for someone I can go places like museums, Disneyland, just out in general, or stay in enjoying each others company, watching movies/TV shows, and board/video games.

I'm kind of odd but aren't we all?
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm doing freelance work here and there. I'd like to find something more long term locally though in the industry but things aren't ideal so I'm evaluating my options.

I have a 3D printer that I spend some time here and there trying to get working without errors. Technical difficulties are a pain sometimes.
I’m really good at
Figuring out how things work, driving, finding a simple solution to a complex problem, video games, and procrastination.

Also making peppermint bark. Feel free to ask me about that story but just know that everyone loves it and keep coming back for more. Even in the middle of spring I have people asking me to make some.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can only assume that it is physically my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: American Gods. I recently read the Odyssey series of scifi books which I enjoyed and I have been known to read the Dirk Pitt series by Clive Cussler. Of course I read Harry Potter and enjoy that universe in both written and film form.

Movies: Hard to pick out favorites but I enjoy a variety of films from action to comedy. Big ones so far in the past year have been The Martian, Zootopia, Mad Max: Fury Road, Kingsman, Star Wars: The Force Awakens, and Inside Out. As of writing this, I'm looking forward to Captain America: Civil War.

TV: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Agents of Shield, Warehouse 13, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Top Gear(Both UK and US versions), Silicon Valley, and Game of Thrones to name a few.

Music: It varies. I have a small thing for film scores. Besides that, I used to listen to just rock but I have opened up more over the past few years. A few specific bands would be Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Avett Brothers, old Green Day, and Avicii. Lately I have kind of been hooked on Hamilton.

Food: Meat.
The six things I could never do without
Well I could give you some basic things that are needed to survive or I could come up with a list of things I'd prefer to not live without but realistically could.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time. Space. Light. Sound. Matter. Anything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally hanging out with my friends either just chatting or playing board games. The more likely option is that I'm just catching up on TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know how to play bagpipes but I haven't in 12+ years.
You should message me if
- you find anything in this profile interesting.

- you see the message button and can't help but press it to see what happens when you hit "Send."
More