52Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have traveled a bit and enjoy visiting Europe. Rome is my favorite vacation place. I moved to this area 2 years ago and fell in love with the people here so I may just grow some roots. My kids are grown but we are close. I love my family and am generally a happy person.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring my spirituality and keeping the balance between work and personal time.
I’m really good at
Baking, parallel parking, following through on my best friend's ideas, making decisions, being a mom, traveling, stopping and smelling the roses, tree hugging in the literal sense, Reiki, my job, taking care of myself and making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people comment on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fantasy/science fiction. My favorite author is Jacqueline Carey and I love a few others like Terry Goodkind. Of course Pride & Prejudice is high on my list but I recently saw Avengers and very much enjoyed it. Love the theater but haven't been for a long while. Music...difficult to list everything but love Moby, Bach, country, jazz, 80s rock etc. As for food, I love to bake so I eat a lot of sweets.
Six things I could never do without
My girls - no longer at home but always near
My pug - the love of my life
Energy Healing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How beautiful this world is.
On a typical Friday night I am
I guess there is not really a typical Friday night for me. Whatever comes up.
The two of us