38Andover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Before anyone gets too deep into my profile, I want to mention that I'm currently with someone have no immediate plans to change that. My goals are to meet people that like to enjoy themselves and have doing things that involve being away from the television.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at enjoying my life. I'm determined, when I'm old, to be able to say "I did this and I did that," instead of "I wish I did this and I wish I did that."

I enjoy everything from snowboarding down steep slopes with deeeep powder, to taking my motorcycle cross country, to just playing around the kitchen trying new recipes.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at achieving my goals and helping my friends achieve theirs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know what people notice about me. I'm usually very quiet until I warm up or if the person is shy or quieter than me, then I flip the switch. Actually that would be it, I'm either shy and quiet or talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy reading, but don't get to do it that much. Right now I'm focusing on classic American authors, such as Hemingway and Wallace Stegner.

I do love going to the movies! I prefer the cheap theaters, but will treat myself to an IMAX and/or 3D movie once in awhile. I'm pretty open to the movies I see, whatever my mood is, I'll find a movie that fits. I have also been known to go to Casa Video to rent as well to go to a theater. On of these days I'd like to go to the Loft, but either the time or movie wasn't right. Also, my bucket list includes going to a drive in.

I don't watch much for TV and when I do it's usually fall TV. My favorite shows include; Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Justified, Wilfred, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, and Top Gear (UK and US).

I listen to a lot of different music, my favorite is Rock and blues, and my least favorite is jazz.
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Music
4) Motorcyles
5) Books
6 ) A good pair of walking shoes/hiking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"Don't fall asleep at work, don't fall asleep at work,...crap, how long was I asleep."

I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm going to during my free time or what adventures/challenges I could do.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at the gym, in the kitchen, relaxing on the couch, riding bike, or going to a bar/movie. I'm open to anything fun and will usually do what interests me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up waterskiing, snow skiing, wakeboarding, snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking rock climbing, BMX riding, as well as all the other activities boys can do to entertain themselves. However the first time I ever broke a bone was... playing kickball.
The two of us