Phallsalot
28 Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Phallsalot
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just recently moved to the Ann Arbor area! (Now six months ago, but still relevant I think.)

I'd like to consider myself an all around fun guy who's looking for some new friends, and possibly something more down the line. I'm typically considered "the nice guy" when compared to others(I'm sure everyone says this). I may be a tad shy sometimes, but I open up quickly. A bit of a nerd as well, but not in a bad way. :) I like riding motorcycles on nice summer days. I enjoy reading, video games(sorry if this is a red flag), and watching movies. I have no problem just staying in at night and going on a movie spree. That being said I also wouldn't do that every night. Going out with friends, or hitting up a bar at night is what I would prefer to be doing on the weekends.

This is my first time trying any sort of online dating so go easy on me. :D
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a manager, and tech at a digital repair shop. I fix anything electronic, and am loving it!
I’m really good at
Really good with computers. I built my first one at age 16. I'm also quite good at telling terribly corny jokes...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it's my incredibly blue eyes(seems that is everyone's).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a very big movie fan. There are way too many to list. I typically like to watch any action, comedy, or sci-fi out there. I'll sit through the occasional chick-flick too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out hanging with friends or at a bar with friends. I don't like to usually do nothing on the weekends, but sometimes it feels good to be lazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 2 webbed toes on each foot!
You should message me if
If you see any interest at all, even if it's just to have a new friend to hang out with/ talk with.
More