34Worcester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone :) My name is Keith, and I am just your normal everyday person looking for someone special. Please excuse my awkwardness as this is my first time ever using a dating site or trying to find that special someone.

So a little about me, I am a graduate of Worcester State University Class of 2011 and I have a BS in Biology. I recently graduated from Mass. College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Worcester and completed my Pharm D.

I love meeting new people and would finally like to meet someone and open up more to see where it takes me. I have never formally been in a relationship with a man before and I just recently accepted myself for who I am. I am looking for someone who can identify with that and not mind it.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, since I graduated from pharmacy school I have decided to stay at Walgreens, a place I have worked for over 15 years. I am a floating pharmacist currently serving the central mass area. I love my job as I am able to help people and ensure their safety :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at my job and listening. I have been told that I am a very kind person and the type that would open my heart out to you and help you in any way possible.
I'm also a pretty good cook (so I have been told). I enjoy cooking when I have the time.
I'm also really good at making DJ sets and Mix tapes. Music is a very large part of my life. I love listening to all kinds.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, not to be egotistical, but honestly many people notice my intelligence first. A lot of people respect me for my knowledge and I love to share as much as I can with people. Another thing people notice about me pretty quickly is that I am pretty easy going and kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror films of any kind, Hell's Kitchen, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, I love all kinds of music except for country and heavy metal. Food, I like almost everything and I'm often open to try anything. For books, I just read the Hunger Games Trilogy and loved it! I also love horror novels such as The Amityville Horror, Halloween, etc.
Six things I could never do without
My iPhone, My laptop, My iPad, Music, electricity, television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life is going to turn out. I am hoping to find that special someone so spend the rest of my life with. I'm new to this, so I am a little nervous about it. I am hoping I can be likeable for all of you awesome guys out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working or relaxing at home watching a movie. I will also catch the occasional movie with friends or family or go out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have not been intimate with a guy, yet I find chubby to moderately overweight guys pretty sexy..
You should message me if
You feel I could be your match or if you would like to know more about me! I would love to hear from you!
The two of us