38Nanaimo, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well now... What to say. Hmmm.
I'm really bad at introducing myself online.
Also I'm shy about making first contact online. Which is odd, because I'm actually very out going in person.

I'm a musician, comedian, and writer. I'm the Manager of a Liquor Store and I record and play music as a hobby. It would be nice to expand it into a career, but I'm realistic. I play bass well, keyboard poorly, and I used to play saxophone but my lungs are kinda shot. (asthma)

Mostly these days I rap and do spoken word.
BUT I do "conscious rap" not that angry, heavy, hard, 'gangsta' stuff.

I like intelligence and wisdom. Both very different things, both equally important to me.

Next year I'm heading to VIU for engineering. So excited to be back in school!

I've already answered a lot of question on this site and filled in the other fields. Until I can think of something more to put in here, feel free to browse and ask me any questions you want.
Face to face I'll talk your ear off if you want (haha) but online I find it hard to write about myself, but at least I tried... lol

Oh! Big clarifier: I smoke pot, I don't do other drugs. Period.
I just thought I'd mention it because I want to be honest. :)
What I’m doing with my life
... thoroughly enjoying it. :)

Going back to school.

And of course.... Music, Music, Music.
The first things people usually notice about me
My kind eyes and genuine smile. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1) Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy(whole series), Douglas Adams
2) Excavation, Jame Rollins
3) Hocus Pocus, Kurt Vonnegut
4) Steal this Book, Abbie Hoffman
5) One Second After

1) Time Bandits
2) Labyrinth
3) The Castle (Australian)

1) Any Louie Theroux documentary
2) Modern Family
3) Breaking Bad
4) Night Court - Woohoo to 80's tv! :)

hmmmmm.... I love to cook. I love to cook FOR people.
I love new recipes. I mostly cook from a Mediterranean spice palate. Lot of veggies, and fish. I'm a really healthy/balanced eater.
Six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Books
3) Tea
4) Cats (Even though I'm allergic)
5) Honesty
6) Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The current state of the world and the declining average intelligence of people in modern society.
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday night is typical for me! It's something different all the time. Some nights I'm curled up with a good book or writing a new song or just chilling at home with my two kitties. Others I'm out preforming or playing magic cards or disc golf. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything. No really, ANYTHING.
You should message me if
If you have any other questions or just want to say hi. :)
The two of us