26Bourbon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Chris. I'm a Dad and I have 2 wonderful daughters. I'm looking for a mature relationship and someone with goals. If I can say anything about myself is that no matter wat I want I am determined to get it. I'm in school to be a chef and work at wings etc to provide for my girls I have my own place and car. I also have custody of both my kids who mean the world to me. If u want know more just hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at wings etc as a full time cook. I'm in rolled in GED and wanting to go to culinary arts school.
I’m really good at
Drawing,cooking,pool,basketball,baseball,video games and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I can make anyone laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book State of the union,Love horror movies,favorite TV shows are Tosh.O,South Park,Family Guy,American Dad, S.O.A, Breaking Bad,Walking Dead,Love metal but I'm in to about anything but Most Rap, Favorite foods are Chinese food, Pizza, Subway
Six things I could never do without
My daughters,car,TV,Job,Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm ever going to find true love
On a typical Friday night I am
Working from 4-midnight
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hate getting woke up to early
You should message me if
Your not going to play me i don't got the time for immaturity.
The two of us