38 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Christian man with a lot of diverse interests from vintage clothing to the newest tech devices to how to grow your own food. I love food, movies, books, yoga/stretching/self-resistence exercise, green living, people, animals, and life as a whole. I'm looking for a moral, positive, healthy, honest, and self-respecting woman who appreciates what I offer whether it be in a good friendship or long lasting relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly moving forward.
I’m really good at
Making people feel good about themselves, seeing the positives in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and their intensity and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Stephen King, Chuck Palaniuk, The Bible, Dean Koontz. I like The Office, Heroes, Friends, Seinfeld. I don't watch TV though. Just stuff on DVD/Netflix. I haven't watched any of the new shows on TV for the past few years. If you have a favorite, you can "get me into" it! 8-)
I love all those "epic" movies. The Last Samurai, 300, Gladiator etc... INCEPTION, Fight Club, Kill Bill vol. 1+2, Hachi, Children of Men, Snatch, Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels, Inglorious Bastards... Plus sci-fi like Aliens/Prometheus. Comedies are great. Drama is good. Ok... I am a movie guy and will watch almost anything! If you like going to see movies that's a good thing. I also enjoy watching a lot of foreign movies and Anime WITH subtitles. (Native language is almost always better than dubbed IMO.)
As for music, I like everything except for the bordertown Mexican music, death metal, and gangstar rap. I love The Beatles, Lana Del Rey, Michael Jackson, George Michael, Nirvana, RHCP, Pearl Jam, Prince, Pink Floyd, Saul Williams, Blackalicious, Public Enemy ...I am REALLY into electro/techno. Daft Punk, David Guetta, Adventure Club, Above and Beyond, Aeroplane, Five Lions, Justice, Melisha, dubstep, trap, etc... I don't only listen to it... I love to DANCE!
The six things I could never do without
1. GOD
2. My children
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Love
6. Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to figure out what it was that I was just thinking about... Haha Seriously though, I spend time thinking of ways of improving myself and how to make more money and save more time. Artistic projects. Stories and scenarios I would like to actually write into a book/screenplay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a nice dinner with some friends or eventually a nice woman who will eventually be my partner in crime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Worry about yourself! ;-)
You should message me if
You're a woman that is single, fun, witty, logical, chill, and/or a little bit crazy. All or one of the above is fine but if you only have one of the traits it must be "single".