35 Greeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a trustworthy, fun loving guy. I'm looking for a girl that can be as kind and warm as I. But also she must have a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I stay really busy with work. Other than that I try to make a little me time and also check up on my grandparents as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Anything that revolves around sitting on my butt.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a big guy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books is The Hobbit.
I love all kinds of movies. Comedies are probably my favorite type. I really like raunchy humor like Step Brother, Hall Pass. But some of my all time favorite movies are The Goonies, Little Monsters, Big, The Hangover, Step Brothers.
As for music goes. I mostly listen to metal. But I don't really shun any music. Well unless that music happens to be sang by One Direction or some other crappie band.
My favorite type of food is BBQ then either Chinese or Italian then seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Car
4. My Computer
5. Money
6. My dog (when i get a new one) lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding better ways to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Or going out to eat and relaxing. Or perhaps just coming home to watch some movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For me to know, and you to not know. (Until it's appropriate)
You should message me if
You are awesome! You are cool! You are kind, caring, fun!