34Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I want someone to go out with to the best restaurants, bars, events.

I like to go to pubs, watch sports, go hiking. During the winter I am looking for a intermediate skiier to hit the slopes with (I will do black diamonds, but double diamonds/bowls are out, haha.)

So if you think you would want to hang out, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working for an oil company here in Denver. No it is not BP. Yes I enjoy being part of the evil empire. Anyways, I work....a lot. So my schedule doesnt leave time for too much leisure. But when it does I like to live it up and get out of the house as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Darts, making friends, having fun, solving problems, finding the best in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My teeth and my smile =) at least thats what they usually comment on first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) The Great Gatsby b) Goodfellas c) A wide array from Deftones to George Straight d) Chinese
Six things I could never do without
My family, good food, good sex, good friends, acquiring new knowledge, and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, what we are all doing here, why things happen, if there is such thing as fate or if we are all in a state of perpetual chaos, the ever expanding universe, and other things that usually have no definite answers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun hopefully.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not much.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting someone who enjoys life and knows what they want out of it.
The two of us