34 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jim. I moved to Philly from DC over a year ago, and I'm looking to meet someone special to share great times with. I am successful, intelligent, opinionated, independent, and genuine. I am very much into music - I play guitar and other instruments and I have been in a bunch of bands before. I like vintage things. I am a lawyer. I have strong (progressive) political convictions. I am driven to achieve my goals in life, professional and otherwise.

I like going out to see music, traveling, the outdoors (camping/hiking/biking), the beach, working out, discussing law and politics, staying in to watch a movie with that special someone.

I'm a cool, laid back, confident, caring, and fun dude, long as you respect me and my time. :-)

Hit me up and we can chat first!
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a law firm that represents workers and labor unions (something I believe in). And rocking out to "Bad Mama Jamma" by Carl Carlton. And dating you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Justice. And injustice. And dating. And relationships.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dye my hair blond(er)
You should message me if
Something in my profile particularly appeals to you and you think there's something about you that might make us click and potentially build something together. And if you're just super cute. :)