PhilipM0
35 Goshen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PhilipM0
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I prefer happy hour to late night parties. Love beating the weekend crowds to breakfast spots.
I'm a good listener, empathetic, easy to laugh. I can be goofy and don't take myself too seriously. I'm passionate about what I do, always looking to improve myself and find new ways to be inspired.
I'm looking for someone who's into the arts, caring, sensitive, not into tv, adventurous, laid back, but also hard working and passionate about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I run a small furniture business and work with independent builders in Indiana. I love the freedom it allows to make my own schedule, but it can also be isolating at times. My favorite aspects of the work are collaborating with other designers, designing and photographing new pieces, hearing feedback from customers, working with the builders on prototyping.
.
I’m really good at
cooking with whatever's in the fridge, working from coffee shops, productive procrastinating, reading others, reciprocity, meeting people on their level, road trips, last minute travel
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: KCRW Eclectic 24

Food: All of it

Podcasts: Design Matters, Startup, Ted Talks, Radiolab, Reply All, Hidden Brain
The six things I could never do without
Breakfast
Caffeine
Music
Walking
Camera
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How best to utilize my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, recovering from a crazy week, or out with friends.
You should message me if
You're passionate about anything, or if you think we'd have something in common
More