Phillies02
30 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Phillies02
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a genuine guy who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I'd much rather relax in with family or friends than head out to a bar or club. To me, its tough to beat beers around a fire pit with some good friends. That being said, I'm down for just about anything as long as its with the right people. I love concerts, tailgating, the beach, sporting events, etc.

I stay active through sports and the gym. I play a lot of soccer, flag football, and golf. I have a healthy obsession with Philly sports, and Penn St football. I'm a pretty good cook, mostly with a grill but can make just about anything.

I personally think I'm a lot of fun to be around but I'll let you judge that for yourself. I'm generally pretty upbeat and it takes a lot to get me upset. I'm smart, caring, unselfish, and can be a bit argumentative (I prefer to think of it as passionate, though). I know what I want in life and I've worked hard to get where I am. Oh and I love dogs.

What I'm looking for: I definitely have a great time in life so I'm just looking for someone to share that with. It'd be nice to have some things in common but being completely aligned is no fun either. More importantly, she'd be fun, smart, wholesome, kindhearted, and have a good sense of humor. Optimism is a plus.
I’m really good at
Sports, cooking, crossword puzzles, drinking games, making road trip playlists, board games, wine making, bar trivia, and relaxing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Freakonomics, Where is Joe Merchant
Movies: The Other Guys, Starsky and Hutch, Rocky 1-4, Miracle, the Town
Shows: Arrested Development, Modern Family, Scrubs, The Office, Parks & Rec, Breaking Bad, Friday Night Lights, Sons of Anarchy
Music: Mostly country but just about everything - Jimmy buffett, OAR, Counting Crows, Bruce Springstein, most hip hop, and plenty of others
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
The beach
Nice weather
Hoodies and mesh shorts
Sports
Iphone
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the time of year. Either watching Netflix and sports with my roommates, out at at a bar or friends house, or down the beach.
More