32 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Music Producer/Business Analyst trying to live life to the fullest. I'm a business analyst for a chemical company as my full-time job and I also produce music in my free-time. My friends would describe me as: funny, spontaneous, caring, loyal, intelligent, great listener and ambitious. I'm looking for someone with some of the same attributes and and who shares some of the same interests.

I love to travel and my goal is to explore Europe in the next 5 years. I also like going to Phillies games, Jamaica, concerts, downtown Philly, New York and much more.

I have been a huge reggae fan ever since I went on my first cruise at 16 (have my own Youtube channel and all) and still am very much into it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a business analyst/music producer and just trying to live life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Finding new good music
Being a good friend/listener
Being honest/loyal
Making people laugh
Producing Music
Playing Guitar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Mexican, Italian and Jamaican

Music: Reggae, Soca, Dancehall, Alternative, Punk/Ska and EDM

Favorite Artists: Red Hot Chili Peppers, STP, Crystal Castles, Mavado, Chronixx, Konshens, Popcaan, Sizzla, Luciano, Queen Ifrica, Richie Spice, Flying Lotus, Major Lazer, 9th wonder, Little Brother, Cranberries, Flaming Lips, Reel Big Fish, Goldfinger and many more
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel next? What am I going to be doing in 5-10 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You feel like we would "click"