PhillyFan59
67 Odenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PhillyFan59
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a suburb of Philly, Pa. My family moved to Rhode Island when I was a teen. Rhode Island was great--especially liked being close to the river and ocean. However, I have lived most of my adult life in Maryland.

After college graduation, I did casework with foster families which was interesting! My current job involves research and computer instruction--at the library. I work one on one with people which is great. However, I am seeking a change in my career.

I enjoy the outdoors, travel, swimming, museums, and consider myself a very adventurous woman.
What I’m doing with my life
I did enjoy doing volunteer work in the evening. I volunteered as an English as a foreign language teacher and did it for several years. I enjoy working with people, as well as learning some Spanish, too.

My hobbies include archaeology digs, travel, swimming, baseball games, movies, wine-tasting, boating, billiards, dancing, performing arts, and concerts.
I’m really good at
being understanding and patient. I am a committed, caring & passionate woman. I have a good sense of humor, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps it's my laughing blue Irish eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading biographies, travel, swimming, and music. Country music is great and I enjoy a variety of music. I like going to NY to see musicals as well. I like eating different ethnic food dishes, like Thai & French.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, humor, coffee, car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
excuses for not going to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
kicking back and enjoying my free time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to laugh at my own jokes.
You should message me if
You find this interesting!
More