PhillyRugger
37 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PhillyRugger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I will attempt to do this honesty... I am a nice, laid back kind of guy. I am originally from Philadelphia Pa; and moved to Alexandria few years ago for work. Being from Philadelphia, I’m a huge football fan. I’m from a huge family (I have nine siblings, and I get along with most of them). Now for the really honest answers… I have a very good job and don’t live with my parents; Thank god. I don't have any animals, and I think single guys that own cats are weird. I’m an extremely visual learner, mainly because I'm dyslexic, if I need to explain dyslexia; we're probably not going to work out.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Systems Administrator... computer and such...
I’m really good at
Figuring out the way things work... mechanical or otherwise...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big guy. I'm 6'1 and very broad. people notice that first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: The Gospel according to Biff, Chirst Childhood friend... by Christopher Moore, not really religious, but very funny.
Movies: Godfather I and II, The Quiet man, Old School, The Namesake...many more I love movies.
Music: anything really, not too into hip hop; the last concerts I've been to Pearl Jam, O.A.R., Jimmy Buffett, and Billy Joel.
Food: BBQ anything.
The six things I could never do without
In no perticular order:
1) My Phone
2) My Car
3)My Family
4) My Friends
5) My Computer
6)My Grill/s
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how funny life can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
With Coworkers / Friends at Happy Hour, or Dinner then Bar or Movie depending.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....no clue on this one, I hope I live an honest life, and not that embarrassed about much
You should message me if
you are not a psycho...
More